Twitter Hire

Originally posted on edtechdigest.com:

My social media marketing experiment and what it means for education.

CLASSROOM 21 | by Greg Limperis

Enterasys imageA few months, ago I was trolling Twitter like I used to do only occasionally. You see, there was talk in February in my district that we were short on funding and due to that shortfall there would be cutbacks at our central office in order to ensure the money needed would still make it out to the schools. With this in mind, I decided to look at possibilities for employment on Twitter just in case I needed a new position. While trolling through Twitter, I came across a Tweet from Vala Afshar, Chief Marketing Officer (CMO) and Chief Customer Officer (CCO) of Enterasys. Vala and I go way back to my freshman year in my undergrad days of college when we were good friends while I was majoring in engineering…

View original 1,779 more words

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,686 other followers

