A Look Back at @jenwlee’s @Salesforce 2016

Jenwlee's Salesforce Blog

2016image

On New Year’s eve, while 2016 may not have been a great year in various events that happened, as I reflect back on the year, it has been a good year for me as it relates to Salesforce.

I am so grateful for the following…

I Became 3X Salesforce Certified

In January, I took two exams on the same day and added the Advanced Administrator and Platform App Builder certifications to my existing Administrator certification. #CertificationGoals

I shared my study/exam taking strategy with links to study resources on my blog. They are my most popular blog posts.

I Was Recognized as an #AwesomeAdmin

At the Boston World Tour in April, I was recognized by Salesforce with the #AwesomeAdmin award.

AwesomeAdminAward

I Learned to Code

I was extremely lucky to have been selected via lottery to participate in the RADWomen program. This was huge since I never win things. So, for 10 weeks, I…

View original post 1,309 more words

Leave a Reply

